The Valiant Blogger Award! 

So it’s just an edited version of “why naughty cub?” For my participation in The Valiant Blogger Award and I’m restricted to limited words .

Here goes …….. 

Life as we know – is filled with a lot of emotions. Everyone’s life is different . You might be able to relate to a few situations you see or hear about , but you cannot feel the same pain! Everyone’s intensity differs. 

The naughty cub comes from a very emotional place in my heart . I have a lovely mother who is as strong as a tigress and after going through the roughest patch in our lives , a person came and told my mom she’s a tigress and her kids (my brother and I) are her cubs! We three created our lives on our own soon after my father left us to be in a better place , in heaven . We stood by each other and faced our pain as gracefully as we possibly could! We didn’t realise how strong we were until being strong was the only option! Today after five years the pain is same each and every day of the loss but I’ve learnt to live as strongly as I can and not just survive! My family knows me as that kid with this naughty yet innocent smile and sparkling tiny eyes when I smile . I made my pain my biggest strength , today I can go through any circumstances whether good or bad with equal strength and positivity ! 
I’ve read this saying that really got me going stronger than ever – GOD GIVES HIS TOUGHEST BATTLES TO HIS STRONGEST SOLDIERS!

Please check the link out for a wonderful source of positivity ! 

 https://dailywarriors.wordpress.com/2017/01/30/valiant-blogger-award/

I would like to nominate avid observer for the same!

Author: TheNaughtyCub

A Wedding Planner and Event Designer!

3 thoughts on “The Valiant Blogger Award! ”

  1. I love the saying “GOD GIVES HIS TOUGHEST BATTLES TO HIS STRONGEST SOLDIERS!” It gives a different perspective instead of complaining of the big struggles, we should feel honored that we are trusted with much.

    This is so motivational. Thanks for participating. You definitely deserve this award. You’re now added to the Hall of Valor.

    Stay strong! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

